District Staff


Superintendents   Position   Email

Wells, Dr. Anitra  

 

Superintendent

awells@lexcs.org

Garrett, Emy

Assistant Superintendent

egarrett@lexcs.org

Miller, David

Assistant Superintendent

dmiller@lexcs.org



Directors & Supervisors    
Holshouser, Terrie Supervisor of Technology tholshouser@lexcs.org
Brown, Katelyn Supervisor of Child Nutrition kbrown@lexcs.org  
Burnett, David
Supervisor of Transportation  dburnett@lexcs.org
O'Hara, Cheryl Supervisor of Finance 
cohara@lexcs.org
Curry, Tim
Supervisor of Maintenance
tcurry@lexcs.org
Weikart, Dr. Christopher Director of Human Resources
cweikart@lexcs.org
   
Gossett, Celia Director of Technology & Media
cgossett@lexcs.org

Holland, Amelia

Director of Child Nutrition

aholland@lexcs.org

Jones, Lisa    Director of Finance   ljones@lexcs.org  
Misenhiemer, Cathy    Director of Special Programs   cmisenhiemer@lexcs.org     
Phillips, Mary Supervisor of CTE  mphillips@lexcs.org
Piggott, Nicole

Director of Secondary Instruction

npiggott@lexcs.org
Tesh, Hope Director of Accountability htesh@lexcs.org 
             

 


   
   
Central Office Staff    
Smith, Kimberly
Financial Assistant ksmith@lexcs.org
Hoke, Terri   Administrative Assistant   thoke@lexcs.org  
Ortiz, Yolanda
Financial Assistant yortiz@lexcs.org
Everhart, Cheryl Administrative Assistant cmeverhart@lexcs.org
Hoggard, Sharon Administrative Assistant
shoggard@lexcs.org
Shuler, Ramelle
Administrative Assistant  rshuler@lexcs.org
Pope, Kevin Computer Technology kpope@lexcs.org
Potts, Amy Administrative Assistant apotts@lexcs.org
Woodyard, Jamesina
Administrative Assistant jwoodyard@lexcs.org
Stewart, Connie Administrative Assistant cstewart@lexcs.org
Swicegood, Ty Computer Technology tswicegood@lexcs.org
Tran, Danny Computer Technology dtran@lexcs.org