Board of Education

header

Click here to view the School Board briefs.

horton

Darrick Horton, Board Chairperson

Ward 1
104 Village Drive
Lexington, NC 27292
336-596-3367
dhorton@lexcs.org

padial

Hector Padial

Ward 2
939 West 5th Avenue
Lexington, NC 27292
336-425-7090
hpadial@lexcs.org

 

 wall

Brent Wall

Ward 3
201 James Street 
Lexington, NC 27292
336-470-5142
bwall@lexcs.org

burke

John Burke

Ward 4
3 Hillcrest Circle
Lexington, NC 27292
336-249-1480 (W)
jburke@lexcs.org

 

mcduffie

Angela McDuffie, Vice Chairperson

Ward 5
802 Raeford Avenue
Lexington, NC 27292
336-932-3482
amcduffie@lexcs.org

loda


Margaret Loda

Ward 6
207 Ridgewood Drive
Lexington, NC 27292
336-236-4517
mloda@lexcs.org

verdell

Debra Verdell

At Large
406 Price Road
Lexington, NC 27292
336-236-0265
dverdell@lexcs.org