Board of Education

Lexington City Schools uses BoardDocs to post and archive all Board of Education
meeting agendas and related public information presented during those meetings. LCS
uses YouTube to televise Regular Board Meetings.


BoardDocs
 - Access regular BOE meeting agendas and the related public information


Watch Meetings  
           

television.png  Board meeting video archive 
 Macintosh HD:Users:celia:Desktop:yt live.jpeg Board meeting live stream video

 


 

horton

Darrick Horton, Board Chairperson

Ward 1
104 Village Drive
Lexington, NC 27292
336-596-3367
dhorton@lexcs.org


padial

Hector Padial, Board Member

Ward 2
939 West 5th Avenue
Lexington, NC 27292
336-302-2847
hpadial@lexcs.org

 

 wall

Brent Wall, Board Member

Ward 3
201 James Street 
Lexington, NC 27292
336-588-6166
bwall@lexcs.org

burke

John Burke, Board Member

Ward 4
3 Hillcrest Circle
Lexington, NC 27292
336-337-2746
jburke@lexcs.org

 

mcduffie

Angela McDuffie, Vice Chairperson

Ward 5
802 Raeford Avenue
Lexington, NC 27292
336-932-3482
amcduffie@lexcs.org

loda


Margaret Loda, Board Member

Ward 6
207 Ridgewood Drive
Lexington, NC 27292
336-300-5824

mloda@lexcs.org

verdell

Debra Verdell, Board Member

At Large
406 Price Road
Lexington, NC 27292
336-236-0265
dverdell@lexcs.org