Exceptional Children (EC)

Cathy Misenhiemer, Director
cmisenhiemer@lexcs.org
336-242-1527

Amy Potts, EC Department Administrative Assistant
apotts@lexcs.org
(336) 242-1527 ext. 1215

Andy Bowlin, Program Specialist
abowlin@lexcs.org
336-242-1527

Jennifer Brown, Program Specialist
jbrown@lexcs.org
336-242-1527

DeLee Mabe, 
Program Specialist
dmabe@lexcs.org
336-242-1527

Norma Sirkisoon, Behavior Support Specialist
nsirkisoon@lexcs.org
336-242-1527

Al Bracy, Behavior Support Specialist 
abracy@lexcs.org
336-242-1527