TECHNOLOGY & MEDIA SERVICES

  • LCS Technology Department: Supporting a learning culture that empowers students to become active, innovative, and globally-aware citizens in a digital world without walls.

    To effectively support our students, faculty and staff, the technology department works in partnership with our media coordinators and curriculum teams to help teachers create more student-centered classrooms. Support and coaching is provided to ensure the learning opportunities for students reflect the skills and knowledge needed to compete in our ever-changing digital environment. The school media coordinators, i3 Leadership Team, and technical support staff are available to assist with technology needs and help leverage technology as a tool to foster lifelong learning in our digital age.

    LCS

  • gossett

    Ms. Celia Gossett, Director
    cgossett@lexcs.org
    (336)242-1527

     

    Ms. Terrie Holshouser, Supervisor
    tholshouser@lexcs.org
    (336)242-1567

     

    Mr. Jeremy Ocegueda, Technician
    jocegueda@lexcs.org

     

    Mr. Kevin Pope, Technician
    kpope@lexcs.org

     

    Mr. Ty Swicegood, Technician
    tswicegood@lexcs.org

     

    Mr. Danny Tran, Technician
    dtran@lexcs.org