• Phone Contact for all Club Sponsors: (336) 242-1574

    Club

    Sponsor

    Email

    Gospel Choir

    Darika Waller, Dwayne Tate and Jessica Harris

    dwaller@lexcs.org, dtate@lexcs.org, jharris@lexcs.org
    Mu Alpha Theta Trisha Smith tsmith@lexcs.org
    National Honor Society Ms. Wells mwells@lexcs.org
    Beta Club Mrs. Spain kspain@lexcs.org
    National Technical Honor Society Mrs. Hargrave jhargrave@lexcs.org
    FCA (Fellowship of Christian Athletes) Mrs. Worley  mworley@lexcs.org